Dana Johnston
Direct: 206 992 7554
Fax: 206 283 5650
DanaJ@windermere.com

leftnav photo




   Some of My Favorite Service Professionals

Accounting
Tiffanie Ranta -- tiffanieranta@comcast.net (taxes, both personal and business)

Appliance Removal
Jaco 800.414.5072 (takes away old appliances for a minimal fee)

Appraisers
R2 appraisal, inc -- Brian Wood 206.856.4880 www.r2appraisal.com

Architects
David Coleman Architecture  www.davidcoleman.com 206-443-5626 

David Neiman -  www.neimanarchitects.com 206.760.5550

Asbestos Removal
Excell Environmental - Pedia Radmanovic 206.706.7554

Carpet Cleaner
DA Burns - 206.782.2268  http://daburns.com/ (not the least expensive, but really great for tough jobs)

Casa Bonita - 425-481-8633 (they also do housecleaning) www.casabonita.com

Chimney- Masonry
Ed's Chimney Service  206.362.2996  (Smaller family business. Ed's son came out and did some work on our chimney and did a great job. The pricing was very competitive.)

Cleaner
Details - 206.335.0432 (great for move-in or move-out cleaning) www.uniquelydetailed.com
Pedro-  206.788.7422

Computer Tech
Consultants UnLimited -
206-282-2585

Debris Removal
We Haul Not U - Lela Rowe 206.418.0711
Junk Be Gone - www.junkbgone.com 206.722.4285

Electrical
Bowie Electric - Chuck Cubine 206.789.6500
Modular Electric - 425.822.2012 or
modular@nwlink.com

Escrow
Ballard Escrow - Shelley or Dawn 206.781.1002 www.ballardescrow.com


Flooring 
Apex Hardwoods - Tommy Tran - 206.229.4631 (Great floor refinishing at really good prices.)

Garage Doors
Classic Garage Door Service: Don & Margot Culbertson. 360-435-8710. www.MyBigDoor.com (They do new installations and also repairs) 


General Contractors
Bravo construction - erik@bravoconstruction.biz  or 425 361-1212
Dreamcatcher Remodeling - Jonathan Antis 206.954.3527   

Geotech Engineer
Geogroup NW - Bill Chang 425.649.8757 www.geogroupnw.com (If you are considering purchasing a home on a steep slope, he will come out and evaluate the site and structure and give you a written report.)  


Handyguy
Ready Quick Property Services - David Nemec - 206.683.7588 www.ready-quick.com

Heating/Furnace
Aire Serve - Kelly 206.365.3313 (Great for getting your furnace cleaned and serviced, something you are actually supposed to do every other year.)

Paragon Heating - 425-252-1807

Inspectors
A1 Home Inspections - Richard Healy 206.915.5105 http://a1homeinspectionservices.com/
Seattle Eastside Building Inspections  www.sebiinspect.com 425.889.8440

Insurance
Liberty Mutual - Bea Coughlin 206-282-3425
Farmers - Cathy Jeffris 425-821-9205

Landscaping
Lily's Garden Pots - Liz 425.823.5579  www.lilysgardenpots.com (container gardening)

Legal Services
Stryder Wegener -  206.878.4100 (Criminal defense, class-action, parking tickets, speeding, etc.)
Scott Breneman - 206.224.1650 (Real Estate litigation, construction defects)

Locksmith
Citywide Locksmith - Scotty 206.363.0122

Mortgage Lenders
Abe Gates at Sterling Savings Bank - Abe.Gates@sterlingsavings.com or 206.729.2626

Movers
Moving Link www.movinglink.com 800.563.6040
Bernd Moving Systems - Debbie or Ernie - 509.453.6683


Notary
Running Man - Patrick Walsh 253.761.0235

Oil Tank Decommission
Tanks by Dallas - 206.365.0291
To register your active Oil Tank go to www.plia.wa.gov  or 1.800.822.3905

Painter
Fine Line Painting - Dean 206.304.9111 ballarddeanh@yahoo.com (He has done a lot of painting for clients over the years. Also some great work at our house. My 7-year-old son likes to tell everyone that Dean painted his room"Seahawks Blue")

Martin Flores - 206-551-8399

Pest Control
AARD Pest Control - Curtis Newsom 206.575.3319

Plumbing
Aurora Plumbing - 206.364.1140
American Craftsman  Plumbing & Heating - Ed Harrison 206.351.7741
Fischer Plumbing - Queen Anne 206.285.4081
Fritz's Drain Service- 206.782.3230

Sewer
Hydrophysics  - Rick Delamare 425.775.8445 (Rick will take a video of your sewer line and let you know if any repairs are needed.)

Roof
A Better Roofing Co - Kurt & Scott 206.935.1575
Bravo Construction - erik@bravoconstruction.biz  or 425 361-1212

Tax Exchanges (1031) 
Exchange Facilitator -  www.excfac.com 206.324.1350

Title Insurance Services
Ticor Title - Jeff Ross 206.720.0114 Jeff.Ross@ticortitle.com   

Tree Service / Arborist
Superior NW Tree Service - Mike 206.914.3704 http://superiornw.com/

Windows
Wayne's Panes - Wayne Kempf 206.409.8910
ReGlaze - Peter Cooper 206.793.0999

Window & Gutter Cleaner
Paneless Window Cleaning -- 206.365.0221 (they will also clean your gutters and treat your roof for moss at the same time.)





 

 

 © 2017 Agent Image All rights reserved. | Terms | Sitemap Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Site Design